Join the growing list of supporters who endorse Maralyn. CLICK HERE!
Organizations and Citizens who have already endorsed Maralyn Chase: 
32nd Legislative District Democratic Organization
Snohomish County Democrats
King County Democrats
King County Young Democrats
Young Democrats of Washington State
Metropolitan Democratic Club

Washington State Labor Council
WEA, Washington Education Association
AFSCME, Washington Federation of State Employees
Inlandboatman’s Union of the Pacific, Puget Sound Region
Professional and Technical Employees (PTE) Local 17
Shoreline Firefighters, Local 1760
Washington State Nurses Association-PAC
OPEIU Local 8
Retired Public Employees Council of Washington
Washington Teamsters Legislative League
AFT Washington
Central Puget Sound Carpenters Local 30
Laborers’ Local 242
United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 32
Washington Public Employees Association /UFCW Local 365
Amalgamated Transit Union Legislative Council
Washington Fire Chiefs
UAW Local 4121
MH-PAC, affiliation of WA Coalition of Mental Health Professionals

Washington Conservation Voters
Sierra Club, Washington State Chapter
NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
National Women’s Political Caucus
Washington Alliance for Humane Legislation
League of Humane Voters, Washington State Chapter
Seattle Gay News
Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest
Cascade Bicycle Club

Rick Larsen, Congressman
John Lovick, Snohomish County Executive
Ty Trenary, Snohomish County Sheriff
Stephanie Wright, Snohomish County Council
Dave Somers, Snohomish County Council
Senator Sharon Nelson
Senator Kevin Ranker
Senator Marko Liias
Senator Steve Hobbs
Senator Bob Hasegawa
Senator Christine Rolfes
Senator Annette Cleveland
Senator Tracey Eide
Senator Jamie Pedersen
Senator Karen Keiser
Senator Andrew Billig
Senator Jeannie Darneille
Senator Rosemary McAuliffe
Senator Steve Conway
Senator Adam Kline
Senator John McCoy
Senator David Frockt
Don Charnley, Former Senator 32nd LD
Cindy Ryu, 32nd LD Representative
Lillian Ortiz-Self, 21st LD Representative
Luis Moscoso, 21st LD Representative
Brian Blake, 19th LD Representative
Mike Cooper, former 21st LD Representative
Honorable Deborah Senn

Chris Roberts, Shoreline City Council
Kyoko Matsumoto Wright, Mountlake Terrace City Council
Adrienne Fraley Monillas, Edmonds City Council
Lora Petso, Edmonds City Council
Janet Way, former Shoreline City Council
Nancy Rising, former Bellevue City Council
Don Gough, former Mayor Lynnwood
Ted Hikel Jr., former Lynnwood City Council
Elaine Phelps, President Federation of Democratic Women
Sue Peters, Seattle School Board Director
Sally Soriano, former Seattle School Board Director

Carin Chase, Chair, 32nd District Democrats
Stephanie Harris, Vice Chair, 32nd District Democrats
Keith Scully, Vice Chair, 32nd District Democrats
Ivan Weiss, former Chair, 34th District Democrats
Richard Wright, Chair, Snohomish County Democrat
Bill Phillips, former Chair, Snohomish County Democrats
Betsy Walker, Chair, King County Young Democrats
Jay Clough, Chair, Washington State Chairs Organization
Mario Brown, Executive Director, Washington State Democratic Chairs Organization

Karl DeJong, Chair, King County Democrats
Steve Zemke, former Chair, King County Democrats
Rob Dolin
Dean Fournier, PCO
Marilyn Dauer, PCO
Alan Charnley, PCO
Ted Dauer
Thom Langley, PCO
Steve Tolliver, PCO
Jeff Sandys, PCO
Shoubee Liaw, PCO
John Behrens, PCO
Peter Henry, PCO
Marylou Eckart
Cindi Jay, PCO
Dorothy King, PCO
David McKenzie
Hue Beatie
Linda Boyd
Sean O’Sullivan
Richard Newton
Linda Newton
Rick Stephens
Diana Stephens
Dean Nielson
Justin McMahon
Saskia Davis
Nancy Morris
Richard Champion
Paul Strand
Wendy DiPeso
Tim Burns
Maureen Durkan
Jan Stewart
Vicki Westberg
Jim and Fern Adams
e-max.it: your social media marketing partner

Sign Up for our Newsletter!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates from Maralyn Chase!

Connect with Me

Join me on Facebook and subscribe to receive my newsletter!

32nd Legislative District

The 32nd District includes the Cities of Shoreline, Lynnwood, Woodway, Seattle, Edmonds, Mountlake Terrace, and parts of unincorporated Snohomish County. MAP

Contact Me

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me by email or via Facebook.